Weather in Tseminyu (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:40 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the SW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    5.16 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    17 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tseminyu

      • 21 May, Tue 17 / 9 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 18 / 9 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 18 / 8 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 18 / 8 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 18 / 6 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 18 / 6 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 19 / 6 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 20 / 7 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 21 / 8 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 22 / 8 °C

    Comments